Subscribe ANMN Posts

Please enter your email address and subscribe to news posts on Once you subscribe, you have to verify your authenticity to complete the subscription process. Please check your email to verify your authenticity .

Enter your email address:

ANMN Board Members 2015-2017

ANMN had its new member elected for the year of 2015- 2017 on April 18, 2015. Following were the Board Members for the 2 year term 2015-2017.


Apeckchya Karki Krishna Pathak
President Vice President
Sajan Dhakal Sachin Parajuli
General Secretary Treasurer
Dadin Pandey Bhaskar Tripathy
Advisor (Immediate Past President) Board Member
Aanchal Kunwar Saurav Pandey
Board Member Board Member
Sanjiv Shah Anil Rayamajhi
Board Member Board Member
Vivek Bhandari Shraman Basyal
Board Member Board Member
Richa Shrestha Pritesh Upadhaya
Board Member Board Member
Suresh Adhikari Sugam Shrestha
Advisor Advisor
Ratendra ‘Saibu’ Sharma Narayan Dhakal
Advisor Advisor
Padam Sharma
Advisor Advisor

Past Board Members :

Board Member 2011 – 2015

Board Member 2009 -2011

Board Member 2007 -2009

Board Member 2005 -207